2013 Mutya Ng Pilipinas Crowned

Congratulations to the winners of 2013 Mutya ng Pilipinas.




(Left to Right) 2nd runner up Kristian Aubrey Nolasco, Mutya Overseas Asdis Karlsdottir, Mutya Asia Pacific Koreen Medina, Mutya Tourism International Angeli Dione Gomez and 1st runner up Maureen Montagne.

Credits to Rappler.com for the photos.


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: